Outside The Box
Kebabs the Bosnian way
Know more about Bosnian Kebabs and how they can be prepared in your kitchen
Bosnian Kebab, in Bosnian language called Ćevapi is without any doubt, the most popular dish in Bosnian cuisine. These small pieces of rolled minced meat are carefully prepared and grilled on a special charcoal grill. The regular portion contains 10 pieces and comes along with fresh Somun (Bosnian bread), Onion, Sour Cream and most importantly Ajvar sauce.

It is about the ingredients. The original Bosnian Kebab is fresh and organic. Only fresh and best cuts of meat can be used. The Somun has an ethereal pillowyness to it when it's fresh out of the oven.  Ajvar is a delicious red pepper and eggplant sauce which one will find only in Bosnia and the Balkans. The best way to enjoy Bosnian Kebab is to eat the dish as soon as it comes from the grill – fresh and tasty. In Bosnia, it became so famous that locals enjoy this amazing dish for lunch, dinner and even breakfast.

History of Bosnian Kebab

Bosnian Kebab has a long history. In fact, records state that the recipe of this delicious Kebab was developed during the middle ages. It was brought by the Ottomans to Sarajevo and Bosnia under the name of Ottoman Kofta. Some believe the Persians developed the recipe, but the Ottomans introduced the recipe to Bosnia which at that time was under the Ottoman rule while Sarajevo was a regional hub of the Balkans.

Innovative Bosnian Chefs at that time developed and changed the Ottoman recipe. As a result, Bosnian Kebab was born and become a completely different dish compared to the Turkish Ottoman Kofta or any other Kebab. Nowadays, you can find Kebabs in many countries which all have similar roots, but each region and country developed their “Own Kebab” resulting in a variety of Kebabs. Over the centuries, Bosnian Kebab become the No.1 national dish in Bosnia and got famous in all the Balkan countries.  Today, this mouth-watering Kebab become popular in many countries all around the world.

The Recipe

In Bosnia the famous Chefs are transferring their knowledge and recipe from one generation to the next. For a perfect Bosnian Kebab, the culinary mastery of at least three Chefs is required. One who will prepare the Kebab, the other Chef who will grill the Kebab and the third one who will prepare the fresh Somun. The top Bosnian Chefs are trained many years in “state of the art” preparation of Bosnian Kebab. Famous Chefs and restaurant brands don’t disclose their recipe. And, it is not only the recipe or the ingredients, it is the art of preparing and grilling it to perfection.

There are a lot of recipes how to make a homemade Bosnian Kebab but none of them will come even close to the ones the famous Chefs and top restaurant brands prepare. At first glance, the Bosnian Kebab looks like a simple dish but in reality, the preparation is not simple at all. Some consider Bosnian Kebab as an almost sinful dish and there are people who swore not to eat the meat of any kind, except Bosnian Kebab. Even occasionally, some vegetarians break their cruelty-free diet to enjoy Bosnian Kebab and its delicious juices. Whoever once tried Bosnian Kebab will never forget the amazing, different and juicy taste.
 
  • 5 tips to Become a Better Reader

Stay Informed By Subscribing To The Box Park Updates and get the latest news and announcements of what’s happening sent directly to you.

    • Outside The Box
      DJ Bliss
      An exclusive music collection for Boxpark by DJ Bliss
    • Outside The Box
      Joy blooms with Fine Blooms
      Fine Blooms provides tips on floral styling for your tables
    • Outside The Box
      Guitar chords with Orchestra Megastore
      Learn 4 easy guitar chords with Orchestra Megastore
    • Outside The Box
      Smatrik by Kartell
      The constant interplay of design and technological innovation has led to the creation of Smatrik, the latest interpretation of a chair, designed by Tokujin Yoshioka.
    • Outside The Box
      5 tips to Become a Better Reader
      Lots of people regularly say they’d like to read more, but they never seem to have the time. Here are 5 tips that will help you get more from reading.
    • Outside The Box
      Kebabs the Bosnian way
      Know more about Bosnian Kebabs and how they can be prepared in your kitchen
    X

    Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

    Ok

كباب بالطريقة البوسنية
خارج الصندوق

 كباب بالطريقة البوسنية

تعرف على تاريخ ووصفة الكباب البوسني الطبق الأكثر شعبية في المطبخ البوسني وهو كناية عن قطع صغيرة من اللحم المفروم. وشاهد طريقة تحضيره على طريقة Bosnian House من خلال الفيديو التعليمي.
يُسمى الكباب البوسني باللغة البوسنية "سيفابي" وهو بلا شك الطبق الأكثر شعبية في المطبخ البوسني. يتم تحضيره قطع صغيرة من اللحم المفروم ملفوفة بعناية ويتم شويها على شواية فحم خاصة. تحتوي الكمية المعتادة على 10 قطع ويُقدّم مع "سومون" (الخبز البوسني) ،البصل، القشدة الحامضة، والأهم من ذلك صلصة "أجفار".

يكمُن سر الكباب البوسني الأصلي في المكونات الطازجة والعضوية. يجب استخدام قطع اللحم الطازجة وأفضلها فقط. يشبه الخبز البوسني "سومون" الوسادة الخفيفة عندما يكون طازجًا خارج الفرن. أما "أجفار" فهي صلصة الفلفل الأحمر والباذنجان اللذيذ الذي يوجد فقط في البوسنة والبلقان. أفضل طريقة للاستمتاع بالكباب البوسني هي تناوله مباشرة بعد خروجه من الفرن - طازج ولذيذ. في البوسنة، أصبح الطبق مشهور لدرجة أن السكان المحليين يستمتعون به على الغداء والعشاء وحتى الإفطار.

تاريخ الكباب البوسني:
الكباب البوسني له تاريخ طويل. إذ تشير السجلات إلى أن الوصفة تم تطويرها خلال العصور الوسطى. وقد أحضرها العثمانيون إلى سراييفو والبوسنة تحت اسم الكفتة العثمانية. ويعتقد البعض أن الفرس طوروا الوصفة، لكن العثمانيين قدّموا الوصفة للبوسنة التي كانت في ذلك الوقت تحت الحكم العثماني بينما كانت سراييفو مركزًا إقليمياً للبلقان.

فيما بعد طور الطهاة البوسنيون الوصفة العثمانية وغيروها. نتيجة لذلك، ظهر الكباب البوسني وأصبح طبقًا مختلفًا تمامًا مقارنة بالكفتة العثمانية التركية أو أي كباب آخر. في الوقت الحاضر، يمكنك العثور على الكباب في العديد من البلدان التي لها جذور متشابهة، ولكن كل منطقة وبلد طورت "كباب خاص بها" مما أدى إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الكباب. على مر القرون، أصبح الكباب البوسني الطبق الوطني الأول في البوسنة واشتهر في جميع دول البلقان. اليوم، أصبح هذا الكباب اللذيذ شائعاً في العديد من البلدان حول العالم.

نبذة عن الوصفة:

في البوسنة، ينقل الطهاة المشهورون معرفتهم ووصفاتهم من جيل إلى جيل. للحصول على كباب بوسني مثالي، يلزم خبرة ثلاثة طهاة على الأقل. الشخص الذي سيعد الكباب، والطاهي الآخر الذي سيشوي الكباب والثالث الذي سيجهز "سومون" الخبز البوسني الطازج. يتم تدريب كبار الطهاة البوسنيين لسنوات عديدة على إعداد الكباب البوسني للوصول الى أعلى المستويات. لا يكشف الطهاة المشهورون والعلامات التجارية للمطاعم عن وصفتهم. وليس فقط الوصفة أو المكونات، بل فن تحضيرها وشويها بالطريقة المثالية.

هناك الكثير من الوصفات لصنع كباب بوسني محلي الصنع ولكن لن يقترب أي منها من تلك التي يعدها الطهاة والمطاعم الشهيرة. للوهلة الأولى، يبدو الكباب البوسني مثل طبق بسيط ولكن في الواقع، التحضير ليس بسيطًا على الإطلاق. الكباب البوسني شهي جداً لدرجة أنه في بعض الأحيان، يكسر بعض النباتيين نظامهم الغذائي الخالي من اللحوم للاستمتاع بطعمه المذهل. كل من جرب الكباب البوسني للمرة الأولى لن ينسى أبداً المذاق الرائع والمختلف والغني بالعُصارة.
 
  • طريقة تحضير سموكن تشيز برجر اللذيذ من بيج سموك
  •  نصائح لتصبح قارئ أفضل

ربما يعجبك أيضا

  • خارج الصندوق
    تعلم الغيتار مع أوركسترا ميغاستور
    تعلم 4 كوردات غيتار سهلة مع أوركسترا ميغاستور
  • خارج الصندوق
    طريقة تحضير سموكن تشيز برجر اللذيذ من بيج سموك
    طريقة تحضير سموكن تشيز برجر اللذيذ من بيج سموك
  • خارج الصندوق
     نصائح لتصبح قارئ أفضل
    القراءة تمهّد الطريق للنجاح وتبني السلوكيات الإيجابية، كما أنها تمكّن الأشخاص من النجاح بالازدهار. إذا كان بإمكانك توفير وقت كافي للقراءة ، فإليك بعض الفوائد.
  • خارج الصندوق
      فاين بلومز
    تعرف مع فاين بلومز على نصائح حول تنسيق الزهور لطاولاتك بشكل أنيق وجميل باستخدام أشكال وأحجام مختلفة من المزهريات، قم بشاهدة الفيديو لمعلومات مفصلة ومفيدة.
  • خارج الصندوق
     تعلم من دي جي بليس
    إذا كانت لديك طموحات لتشغيل الموسيقى لجمهور أكبر وإمتاعهم، فإليك فرصتك للتعلم من مروان برهام العوضي المعروف أيضًا باسم دي جي بليس، واحد من أفضل الموسيقيين المختصين في دبي.
  • خارج الصندوق
    من كارتل Smatrik

    Smatrik أدى التفاعل المستمر للتصميم والابتكار التكنولوجي إلى إنشاء
    Tokujin Yoshioka ، أحدث تصمميم للكرسي، الذي أبدعه